This is our page for you all Enjoy it !

Celá alba ke stažení

Lordi - The Arockalypse

Tracklist :

001  SCG3 Special Report
002  Bringing Back The Balls To Rock 
003  The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
004  The Kids Who Wanna Play With The Dead
005  It Snows In Hell
006  Who's Your Daddy?
007  Hard Rock Hallelujah 
008  They Only Come Out At Night
009  The Chainsaw Buffet
010  Good To Be Bad
011  The Night Of The Loving Dead
012  Supermonstars (The Anthem Of The Phantoms)

Hellshare :


Iskladka :


Uloz.to :

http://www.uloz.to/246662/Lordi-The Arockalypse.rar


Žádné komentáře